Anonymity is the enemy of discourse

Therefore, I’m finally identifying myself on my own damn blog.  Of course, most of you readers already know me, since you had to click a link from somewhere to get here.

I stayed very slightly anonymous until now to protect myself from creepers, but it’s time to take a stand and put my name behind my ideas.  I guess my mom will find this now.  Sigh.

(Why didn’t I do this sooner?  I partly blame the experience I detailed in paragraph 8 of this post: http://wp.me/pnpT1-4B)

Leave a Reply

